Permanent link to this article: http://www.lbchurch.com/leadership/


Pastor Rob – Click to view his testimony Video Click here for Pastor Rob’s full testimony sermon    Pastor Josh – Associate Pastor of Youth and Children Associate Pastor Josh Harbison Secretary – Connie Amos Director of Music – Diane Massar


  Ron Combs – You can reach him at (740) 516-5925 or ron@djgroupinc.com Chris LaDeaux – You can reach him at (740) 359-6121 or cladeaux@suddenlink.net Eric Pickrell – You can reach him at (740) 629-7204 or eric.pickrell@thermofisher.com John Turrill – You can reach him at (740)541-2813 or Jturrill.JT@gmail.com Shawn Moore – You can reach him at …

Ministry Leaders

Leadership Staff Pastor: Rob Vernon Associate Pastor of Youth and Children: Josh Harbison Office Staff: Secretary- Connie Amos Deacons – George Massar, Jay Henry, Chris LaDueax, Eric Pickrell, Ron Combs Ministry Contacts General Information: Connie Amos , Jay Henry Awana: Josh Harbison Christian Education: Jay Henry SHINE :  Blythe Anderson Deacons: Eric Picrell (lead deacon) …